INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Zakura Campus University of Kashmir

Four Week Internship Programme on Embedded System Design Using Arduino & PLC with EDGE AI **Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering**

Selection List

1	MEHWISH KOUNSAR	KOUNSAR AHMAD MIR
2	MOHAMMAD SADEQ BAIG	MOHAMMAD AFZAL BEIGH
3	SHEEMA JAN	SONA ULLAH PARRAY
4	MUNEEB ILLAHI	MUSHTAQ AHMAD RANGRAZE
5	NISBA AKSAR	AKSAR AHMAD
6	FOWZAN BABA	MOHAMMAD SYED BABA
7	SARWAR MIR	BASHIR AHMAD MIR
8	SARHAAN MAIRAJ	MAIRAJ UD DIN BABA
9	PARAVIZ AHMAD LONE	GHULAM NABI LONE
10	AQSA BHAT	MOHD IQBAL BHAT
11	AIMEN ALTAF	MOHAMMAD ALTAF BHAT
12	FALAK AIJAZ	AIJAZ UL HAQ DAR
13	INSHA MUSHTAQ	MUSHTAQ AHMAD MAGRAY
14	QAZI JANEES AHMAD	QAZI GHULAM JEELANI
15	IMTIYAZ AHMAD GANAI	AB RASHID GANAI
16	MOHAMMAD RAQIB KHAN	ZAHOOR AHMAD KHAN
17	MUJEEB AYOUB	MOHD AYOUB HANDOO
18	AAMER KHURSHID PARAH	KHURSHID AHMAD PARAH
19	TANZEELA FAROOQ	FAROOQ AHMAD
20	SHAZIA ASHRAF	MOHAMMAD ASHRAF KHANDAY
21	HYFA FAROOQ	FAROOQ AHMED
22	SHURAYM SOFI	SHOWKAT AHMAD SOFI
23	DIYANAH KHAN	JAVID AHMAD KHAN
24	SYED FURQAN ALI	SYED NAZIR AHMAD
25	KHUSHBOO AKHTAR	BASHIR AHMAD SHAH
26	AAQIB MANZOOR WAGAY	MANZOOR AHMAD WAGAY
27	NAVEED NAZIR AHANGER	NAZIR AHMED AHANGER
28	MUHTASHIM MEHRAJ	MEHRAJ UDDIN SOFI
29	SUZINE RASHID	AB RASHID
30	MAHEEN JAN	GHULAM QADIR BHAT
WAITING LIST		
1	MOHAMMED TAWQEER MAKHDOOMI	MOHAMMED IQBAL MAKHDOOMI
2	IQRA RASHID	ABDUL RASHID WANI
3	SHARIQ MUSHTAQ	MUSHTAQ AHMAD BHAT
4	AUQIB NAZIR	NAZIR AHMAD LONE
5	ARIFA RASOOL	GULAM RASOOL
6	QUOSER SHAFI	MOHAMMAD SHAFI WANI
7	ASHIQ HASSAN	GH HASSAN BHAT
8	MUBASHIR HUSSAIN SHAH	SYED MANZOOR HUSSAIN
9	RASHID FAROOQ RESHI	FAROOQ AHMAD RESHI
10	MADIYA MUZAFFAR	ALAM MUZAFFAR PEER

Note: Selected candidates must report for registration at the Help Desk, Block C, Institute of Technology, on Monday, 20th Jan, 2025 at 10 am sharp, failing which they shall forfeit their slot for the internship. Further, candidates featuring in the waiting list are also , in their own interest, advised to report in case of any possible slots.